Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

Paperless Farm Office

TAMBELLUP; Mon 10 Jun 19

KOJONUP; Tue 11 Jun 19

DUMBLEYUNG; Wed 12 Jun 19

PINGRUP; Thu 13 Jun 19

NAREMBEEN; Mon 29 Jul 19

BEVERLEY; Tue 30 Jul 19

HYDEN; Wed 31 Jul 19

NEWDEGATE; Thu 1 Aug 19

 

Farm Finance for Performance

MULLEWA; Fri 21 Jun 19

YORK; Wed 26 Jun 19

CUNDERDIN; Thu 27 Jun 19

HYDEN; Mon 1 Jul 19

CORRIGIN; Tue 2 Jul 19

 

BBB (IR): Legal Obligations for Farmers

FRANKLAND RIVER; Wed 19 Jun 19

ONGERUP; Thu 20 Jun 19

RAVENSTHORPE; Fri 21 Jun 19

 

Scheduling for post-seeding workshops is currently taking place. If you would like us to run a workshop in your community please put an Expression of Interest in via https://pingwa.org.au/request-a-workshop/

To keep up to date with the latest PinG WA workshop events please subscribe to our 'In the Loop' eNews.

PinG WA currently offers six workshops to regional communities. Please click on the workshop to find out more.

Cost:

$325 (plus GST) for the first person from a farm business

$175* (plus GST) per person for additional members of the same business

  • *No discount for non-farm businesses
  • Includes workshop manual & catering
  • Minimums vary from 8-12 participants
  • Maximum 20-25 participants.

 

  • NEW Paperless Farm Office
    A workshop to assist in transitioning your business to a paperless farm office administration system. This workshop will provide participants with the key knowledge and tips […]
  • NEW Farm Finance for Performance: Business Structure & Cashflow
    A NEW interactive workshop designed to give members of the farm business a solid understanding of the fundamentals of farm financial management. This workshop will provide […]
  • Workshop Thumbnail
    Being a Better Boss: Team Productivity & Time Management
    This workshop focuses on team productivity, time management and being able to recognise your management style and how it impacts others. Topics covered: Getting more value […]
  • Workshop Thumbnail
    Farm Office Efficiencies
    More organisation. Less office time. Learn practical ways to set up and manage your farm office. Topics covered: Reduce office time by being organised Office design […]
  • Workshop Thumbnail
    Being a Better Boss (IR): Legal Obligations for Farmers
    This workshop is about Industrial Relations specific to farm businesses and addresses the State and Federal award systems which are applicable to broadacre farm businesses. Topics […]
  • Workshop Thumbnail
    Being a Better Boss (HR): Managing People
    Learn skills to be a better boss, from identifying your labour needs to managing performance once employees are in place. Topics covered: Identify your labour requirements […]